The management committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting.

The committee meets monthly to discuss matters pertaining to the management of the group.

Secretary Sue Ticehurst
Treasurer John Oprey
Public Officer Ron Hampton
Newsletter Martina Oprey
Due to the Coronavirus we are suspending all face-to-face services. Too see how we are still providing support to our members.Read More